Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Dept.

Name

Email

1

Gisele Clark

gclark@millercreeksd.org

K

Lara Franklin

lfranklin@millercreeksd.org

K

Theresa Lum

tlum@millercreeksd.org

K

Lisa Hooper

lhooper@millercreeksd.org

1

Samantha Palmer

spalmer@millercreeksd.org

1

Cristina Rossini

crossini@millercreeksd.org

K

Susan Ritscher

sritscher@millercreeksd.org

2

Kim Miro-Jones

kjones@millercreeksd.org

2

Vicki Van Deusen

vvandeusen@millercreeksd.org

2

Stephanie Grubaugh

sgrubaugh@millercreeksd.org

3

Darcie Case

dcase@millercreeksd.org

3

Susan DiGirolamo

sdigirol@millercreeksd.org

3/4

Sarah Hu

shu@millercreeksd.org

4

Edward Malaret

emalaret@millercreeksd.org

4/5

Gina Tanner

gtanner@millercreeksd.org

4

Karen Madden

kmadden@millercreeksd.org

5

Alison Hutchens

ahutchens@millercreeksd.org

5

Alysha Yamamoto

ayamamoto@millercreeksd.org

5

Kerrie Nichols

knichols@millercreeksd.org

Resource

Suzi Wayne

swayne@millercreeksd.org

Library

Debra Armstrong

darmstrong@millercreeksd.org

Opportunity

Marian Previtali & Noel Olson

contact your classroom teacher

 

Orchestra

Sherry Vakharia

Svakharia@millercreeksd.org

Band

Steve Steinberg

ssteinberg@millercreeksd.org

Chorus

Christopher Rieder

crieder@millercreeksd.org

Speech

Cathleen Amann

camann@millercreeksd.org

Can Do! Art Specialist

Laura Winter

lwilson@millercreeksd.org

Can Do! P.E. Specialist

Mobina Shakeriniasar

mshakeri@millercreeksd.org

Can Do! P.E. Specialist

Tim Wallen

twallen@millercreeksd.org